CASS COUNTY, IOWA CANDIDATES - PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 7, 2016

	Political Party	Name of Candidate
District 1 Supervisor	Republican	Stephen S Green
District 1 Supervisor	Republican	David R Jones
District 1 Supervisor	Republican	Dale Retallic
District 1 Supervisor	Democratic	NO CANDIDATE
	•	
District 4 Supervisor	Republican	Rocky Anderson
District 4 Supervisor	Republican	Ryan Askeland
District 4 Supervisor	Republican	Steve Baier
District 4 Supervisor	Republican	Todd Hansen
District 4 Supervisor	Republican	Nick Hensley
District 4 Supervisor	Republican	Barry Moore
District 4 Supervisor	Democratic	Dana Kunze
	T	
District 5 Supervisor	Republican	J Ford Lillard
District 5 Supervisor	Republican	Bernard Pettinger
District 5 Supervisor	Republican	Frank Waters
District 5 Supervisor	Democratic	NO CANDIDATE
	T	
Auditor	Republican	Wendy Richter
Auditor	Republican	Dale Sunderman
Auditor	Democratic	NO CANDIDATE
	1	
Sheriff	Republican	Darby J. McLaren
Sheriff	Democratic	NO CANDIDATE