## Certification of Candidates June 7, 2016 Primary Election Iowa Secretary of State's Office



## <u>Cass</u>

Party	For the Office of District	Ballot Name	Phonetic Name
Republican	United States Senator	Charles E. Grassley	Grass-lee
Republican	United States Representative District 3	Joe Grandanette	Candidate did not provide
Republican	United States Representative District 3	David Young	David Young
Republican	State Senator District 10	Jake Chapman	Jayk Chapmin
Republican	State Representative District 020	Clel Baudler	Candidate did not provide
Republican	State Representative District 021	Tom Moore	Candidate did not provide
Democratic	United States Senator	Thomas L. Fiegen	Fee-gen
Democratic	United States Senator	Robert M. Hogg	Raab - ert M. Hoag
Democratic	United States Senator	Patty Judge	Candidate did not provide
Democratic	United States Senator	Bob Krause	Rhymes with House
Democratic	United States Representative District 3	Desmund Adams	Dez Mund AdDums
Democratic	United States Representative District 3	Jim Mowrer	M-Aw-Er
Democratic	United States Representative District 3	Mike Sherzan	Mike Sher-Zan
Democratic	State Senator District 10	Matt Paladino	Pal-uh-dee-no
Democratic	State Representative District 020	Scott Heldt	Candidate did not provide
Democratic	State Representative District 021	NO CANDIDATE	NONE