2019 Big Ten Individual Award Winners

Dungy-Thompson Humanitarian Award: J.J. Watt, Wisconsin Named for Minnesota's Tony Dungy and Indiana's Anthony Thompson

Ford-Kinnick Leadership Award: Doug Schlereth, Indiana Named for Michigan's Gerald Ford and Iowa's Nile Kinnick

Graham-George Offensive Player of the Year: Justin Fields, Ohio State Named for Northwestern's Otto Graham and Ohio State's Eddie George

Nagurski-Woodson Defensive Player of the Year: Chase Young, Ohio State Named for Minnesota's Bronko Nagurski and Michigan's Charles Woodson

Thompson-Randle El Freshman of the Year: David Bell, Purdue Named for Minnesota's Darrell Thompson and Indiana's Antwaan Randle El

Hayes-Schembechler Coach of the Year (coaches vote): P.J. Fleck, Minnesota Named for Ohio State's Woody Hayes and Michigan's Bo Schembechler

Dave McClain Coach of the Year (media vote): Ryan Day, Ohio State Named for Wisconsin's Dave McClain

Griese-Brees Quarterback of the Year: Justin Fields, Ohio State Named for Purdue's Bob Griese and Drew Brees

Richter-Howard Receiver of the Year: Rashod Bateman, Minnesota Named for Wisconsin's Pat Richter and Michigan's Desmond Howard

Ameche-Dayne Running Back of the Year: Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin Named for Wisconsin's Alan Ameche and Ron Dayne

Kwalick-Clark Tight End of the Year: Brycen Hopkins, Purdue Named for Penn State's Ted Kwalick and Iowa's Dallas Clark

Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year: Tristan Wirfs, Iowa Named for Nebraska's Dave Rimington and Ohio State's Orlando Pace

Smith-Brown Defensive Lineman of the Year: Chase Young, Ohio State Named for Michigan State's Bubba Smith and Penn State's Courtney Brown

Butkus-Fitzgerald Linebacker of the Year: Micah Parsons, Penn State Named for Illinois' Dick Butkus and Northwestern's Pat Fitzgerald

Tatum-Woodson Defensive Back of the Year: Antoine Winfield Jr., Minnesota Named for Ohio State's Jack Tatum and Purdue's Rod Woodson

Bakken-Andersen Kicker of the Year: Keith Duncan, Iowa Named for Wisconsin's Jim Bakken and Michigan State's Morten Andersen

Eddleman-Fields Punter of the Year: Blake Hayes, Illinois Named for Illinois' Dike Eddleman and Michigan State's Brandon Fields

Rodgers-Dwight Return Specialist of the Year: Javon Leake, Maryland Named for Nebraska's Johnny Rodgers and Iowa's Tim Dwight