

Press Release

Contact: Steven Robertson Phone: (319) 533-0589 E-Mail: slrobertson@r-netltd.com FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 12:00 P.M. CDT, July 18, 2019

CEDAR RAPIDS, IA – June 18, 2019: The Iowa High School Soccer Coaches Association (IaHSSCA) has released its 2019 Boys All-State teams. Below are the teams selected by a vote of the member coaches for each individual class that responded.

Please direct any questions to Steven Robertson at either of the above contact methods.

		Boys Class 3A		
r	Player	School	Grade	Position
	Joey Keuhn	Iowa City West	Senior	Defense
	Alan Imamovic	Urbandale	Senior	Defense
	Blaze Bouzek	Cedar Rapids Jefferson	Senior	Defense
	Erik Catus	Johnston	Senior	Defense
	Adin Ward	Valley, West Des Moines	Junior	Defense
	Justin Crawmer	Waukee	Senior	Defense
	Keaton Woods	Cedar Rapids Washington	Senior	Forward
1st	Ronald Anthony	Valley, West Des Moines	Junior	Forward
Ē	Alan Kim	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	Junior	Forward
Team	Wesley Sanders	Waukee	Senior	Goalkeeper
В	Mateaus Lewis	Prairie, Cedar Rapids	Senior	Midfield
	Payton Chapman	Valley, West Des Moines	Senior	Midfield
	Edvin Rizvic	Waterloo West	Senior	Midfield
	Kolby Raineri	Ankeny	Senior	Midfield
	Brody Schilling	Iowa City West	Junior	Midfield
	Gada Ambo	Iowa City West	Senior	Midfield
	Caleb Halleran	Prairie, Cedar Rapids	Senior	Midfield
	Trevor Jones	Waukee	Senior	Midfield
			-	
	Charlie Pritchard	Ankeny	Senior	Forward
	Will Overberg	Ankeny Centennial	Senior	Forward
2nd	Brooks Papendick	Cedar Rapids Washington	Senior	Forward
d Team	Jose Torres	Marshalltown	Junior	Forward
	Edi Cokovic	Waukee	Junior	Forward
	Eli Crow	Urbandale	Senior	Goalkeeper
	Felipe Hermann	Ames	Senior	Midfield
	Curtis Ratzer	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	Junior	Midfield

Boys Class 3A

	Isaac Ward	Pleasant Valley	Senior	Midfield
	Lal Ro Puia	Des Moines Hoover	Junior	Midfield
	T			
	Riley Wood	Ankeny	Senior	Defense
	Oskar Brocka	Cedar Falls	Senior	Defense
	Alex Maldonado	Cedar Rapids Jefferson	Junior	Defense
	Grant Knutson	Cedar Rapids Washington	Senior	Defense
	Ty Harold	Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson	Senior	Defense
	Alex Stogdill	Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln	Sophomore	Defense
	Ethan Wulf	Davenport North	Senior	Defense
I	Roderick Orellana-Lemus	Des Moines Lincoln	Senior	Defense
n	Hunter Hendrix	Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln	Senior	Forward
Honorable	Andrew Feltz	Dowling Catholic	Junior	Forward
ab	George Elias	Bettendorf	Junior	Forward
	Humberto Flores	Des Moines Hoover	Junior	Forward
Mention	Zach Young	Ankeny	Senior	Goalkeepe
en	Micah Poole	Bettendorf	Senior	Goalkeepe
ť	Matthew Cook	Cedar Falls	Senior	Goalkeepe
ň	Kevin Qi	Valley, West Des Moines	Junior	Goalkeepe
	Sam Earl	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	Junior	Goalkeepe
	Michael Brandt	Ankeny Centennial	Senior	Midfield
	Nick Ashton	Ankeny Centennial	Senior	Midfield
	lan Silva	Bettendorf	Senior	Midfield
	Carlos Morales	Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln	Junior	Midfield
	Hampus Jacobsson	Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln	Senior	Midfield
	Matthew West	Southeast Polk	Senior	Midfield

Boys Class 2A

	Nicholas Walter	Oskaloosa	Senior	Defense
	Spencer Dejoode	Knoxville	Senior	Defense
	Wyatt Dillon	Grinnell	Senior	Defense
	Levi Culp	Harlan Community	Senior	Defense
	Mason Lucas	Norwalk	Junior	Forward
1s	Andrija Mijatovic	Xavier, Cedar Rapids	Senior	Forward
Ť.	Gavin McFarland	Grinnell	Senior	Forward
ြုေ	Luis Espino	Lewis Central	Junior	Forward
st Team	Cole Jensen	Lewis Central	Senior	Goalkeeper
	Noah Webster	Dallas Center-Grimes	Senior	Midfield
	Jacob Murphy	Newton	Senior	Midfield
	Cristian Magana	Knoxville	Senior	Midfield
	Paul Devine	Lewis Central	Junior	Midfield
	Garrett Nevshemal	Winterset	Senior	Midfield
	Guirett Nevsriethur	Winterset	Schiol	Midlield
	Max Neu	Carroll	Senior	Defense
	Alec Staebell	Hudson United	Senior	Forward
2nd	Jaffer Murphy	Marion	Junior	Forward
<u>م</u>	Jose Martinez	Storm Lake	Senior	Forward
F e	Brennon Woody	Dallas Center-Grimes	Senior	Goalkeeper
Team	lan Montgomery	Bondurant-Farrar	Senior	Midfield
-	Korbin Lehmann	Carroll	Senior	Midfield
	Ever Tobar	Perry	Junior	Midfield
	Josh Pike	ADM	Sophomore	Forward
	Cesar Rodriguez	Denison-Schleswig	Senior	Forward
	John Palmer	Glenwood	Junior	Forward
	Ben Nelson	Pella	Senior	Forward
	Sam Bardwell	ADM	Senior	Forward
	Griffin Hughes	Bondurant-Farrar	Junior	Forward
I	Jordan Fink	Harlan Community	Junior	Forward
Honorable Mention	Logan Rentfrew	Winterset	Senior	Forward
q	Blake Malli	Clear Creek-Amana	Senior	Goalkeeper
ab	Wyatt Darnell	Knoxville	Junior	Goalkeeper
e	Cameron Haugen	Wahlert Catholic, Dubuque	Senior	Goalkeeper
Ξ	Benjamin Baughman	Washington	Senior	Goalkeeper
en	Julius Augustin	Clear Creek-Amana	Senior	Midfield
tic	Kolby Godbolt	lowa City Liberty	Sophomore	Midfield
n	Joe Brown	Norwalk	Sophomore	Defender
	Michael Heithoff	Harlan Community	Junior	Midfield
	Brayden Grosse	Hudson United	Junior	Midfield
			_	Midfield
1	Elliott Schmidt	Knoxville	Senior	Midfield
	Elliott Schmidt Nathan Leathers	Knoxville Pella	Senior Senior	Midfield

Boys Class 1A

	Player	School	Grade	Position
	Seth Kiesel	AHSTW	Junior	Defense
	Junior Gutierrez	Greene County	Junior	Forward
	Brayton Tuma	AHSTW	Senior	Forward
-	Luke Mieska	Treynor	Junior	Forward
st	Alec Wick	Regina, Iowa City	Sophomore	Forward
Team	Adrian Herrera	AHSTW	Senior	Goalkeeper
an	Johnathon Castrejon	South Tama	Senior	Midfield
3	Saw Win Lin	Columbus Catholic, Waterloo	Junior	Midfield
	Bennett Meier	Solon	Junior	Midfield
	Luke Yetley	Solon	Senior	Midfield
	Gabriel Seele	West Liberty	Junior	Midfield
	-		-	-
2	Nga Reh	Columbus Catholic, Waterloo	Senior	Forward
2nd	Blake Osbahr	AHSTW	Senior	Forward
7	Gabe Madsen	AHSTW	Senior	Forward
Team	Blake schweers	Underwood	Senior	Forward
Ľ	Josh Dutchik	Regina, Iowa City	Junior	Goalkeeper
	•			
	Daniel Pranger	Columbus Catholic, Waterloo	Sophomore	Defense
	Michael Pranger	Columbus Catholic, Waterloo	Senior	Defense
	Jose Jaurez	Mid-Prairie, Wellman	Senior	Defense
	Luke Hammond	North Polk	Senior	Defense
I	Carlos Cruz	Postville	Senior	Defense
Honorable	Wilmar Marroquin	Postville	Senior	Defense
P	Tallin Rasmussen	Underwood	Senior	Defense
ab	Sturgis Thornton	Burlington Notre Dame	Senior	Forward
	Jose Buenrrostro	Nevada	Sophomore	Forward
Me	Luke McCoy	North Polk	Senior	Forward
en	Isa (Jesus) Granillo	Sioux Center	Junior	Forward
ntion	Kobi Baccam	Western Christian	Junior	Forward
n	Zeke Foltz	Sioux Center	Senior	Goalkeeper
	Cael Fiderlein	West Branch	Sophomore	Goalkeeper
	lan Greiner	Albia	Junior	Midfield
	Brandon Dreier	Center Point-Urbana	Senior	Midfield
	Hunter hodges	Riverside	Senior	Midfield