Severe Thunderstorm Watch expanded


July 22nd, 2013 by Ric Hanson

The Severe Thunderstorm Watch in effect until 10-p.m., has been expanded to include Adair, Adams, Cass, Fremont, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Union and Taylor Counties. It also includes Pottawattamie, Harrison, Shelby, Audubon, Guthrie and Dallas Counties, in the immediate listening area.