Adams County School Board election results (unofficial)


September 13th, 2011 by Ric Hanson

Votes will be canvassed Friday, Sept. 16th with official results to follow

Corning Community School District

District 2

Write-in Scott Akin 119 votes

District 3

Write-in Lori Harvey 133 votes

District 4 (to fill a vacancy)

Keny Haffner 132 votes

Southwestern Community College

Fred Shearer 148 votes

Prescott Community School District

Director At Large (vote for 2)

Don Gee 23 votes

Steven Wainwright 22 votes

Director At Large (to fill a vacancy)

Marnie Cline 8 votes

Zachary Brandt 1 vote